The 3 Monoblos – The Archives – Monster Hunter Online

Today we have a 3 for 1 deal, we take a look at all 3 variants/subspecies of Monoblos! First we have Shattered Monoblos, which is a Monster Hunter Online exclusive variant of Monoblos! Next we have the classic Monoblos, a monster that has been in the game since the very first! Last, we see White Monoblos, the subspecies of Monoblos first appearing in Monster Hunter G! Monoblos, Shattered Monoblos and White Monoblos are very similar to Diablos in attacks and movements.

We are a Humble Bundle partner so check out the store here to support us, as we get a small kickback from purchases!

Humble Bundle Store

Watch the entire playlist:
Check out our Monster Showcases:
My Area & Character Showcases:
Monster Hunts that don’t fit into the showcases:

Subscribe to our YouTube channel:

Check out our previous episodes here!

TriZon & Xycor Take On The 3 Types Of Monoblos


I am an artist mainly focusing in drawing, photography and 3D rendering. I enjoy anime and gaming, which most of my art revolves around. I also have interest in tech and like to assemble computer systems.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *